Saturday, February 27, 2010

Rawwr!

Hello there ladies and gentlemen.

Haven't posted anything in a few days, but that's mostly because I was tired and didn't feel up to it, and I really didn't have much to say. I don't really think I have much to say tonight either, but I felt like I needed to post something. Like I said before, I'm going to try to keep this going.

So it's Saturday night, I'm not working tomorrow, and I'm stuck at home. Well my parents house. It sucks, but at the same time, I'm kind of glad I'm not out, cause I'm pretty tired and I have a few things to do tomorrow before celebrating on of my best friends 19th! Ahhhh, so excited! I'm a little anxious of some possible drama, but it should be good. Hopefully. Dinner, drinks, and presents! I think I might be more excited for her birthday that I was for mine hahaha. I hope Billy and Meg are having a blast in Toronto. We will for sure be making an adventure there one weekend.

Good god, my ramblings are all over the place. I now know what my T.A at Carleton meant hahaha.

Tonight was good though. Lindsay and I had a delicious dish of chicken and the parmesan (sp?) sidekick stuff. And we watched our Halloween invite video for like the 500th time. LMFAO that video is so funny. Especially the beginning with Pax. We've decided that no matter what, he is going to be dressed up as Igor, regardless of theme next year. I'm giggling about it as I type.

No hangouts today with the people I wanted to hang out with. Which sucked, but shit happens, so hopefully another time. I think someone might be a little upset with me though. I dunno. Maybe not. Probably just imagining things.

I gotta go wash this facewash stuff off my face.

Lata Gata!
Carleen.

No comments:

Post a Comment