hello ladies and gentelmen!.
i ont care about spelling and all that junk this evening/morning. because i am quite drunk. i had a fantastic evening with 2 of my best friends ever. it was great. drinking, dancing, laughing. we were even able to avoid the dreaded devonne. hahahaha. good lord i want to punch her. but enought about her!
why do i care about guys? they're douches. all of them. except my step-dad and brothers. them i love. i dont even know why i like the guy that i do. he doesnt like me. what a waste of time. fuck my life. if you're reading ths, thank you for ignoring me. i appreciate it. least you could do is tell me that you cant txt me cause you're busy.
billy, if you read this, find me a boy. no strings attached. well maybe some strings. but not many. i';m not even 20 yet, and i would like some fun. without the head games. the least a guy could do if he doesnt like me is tell me. or if you do like me, FUCKING TELL ME. i may be drunk, but i'm thinking clearly enought.
i find it gunny how well i type when iu'm drunk. probably cause i try harder. who knows. and i know i just made mistakes. and i willnot correct them. anyway. i had a fantastic evening.
love you all
<3
carleen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Haha, that was fucking awesome Carleen! I love how "gunny" your spelling is. Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteI think you should drunk post more often.. hahaha...
And yes guys are douches, and they should just come straight out and tell you whether they like you or not!! >.< xo